BVM Team Field Representatives

ARIZONA - ARKANSAS - CALIFORNIA - COLORADO - CONNECTICUT - FLORIDA - GEORGIA - ILLINOIS - INDIANA - MARYLAND - MONTANA - NEVADA - NORTH CAROLINA - NORTH DAKOTA - OHIO - PENNSYLVANIA - TENNESSEE - TEXAS - UTAH - VIRGINIA - WASHINGTON

International Representatives


ARIZONA    
  George Kreyling
gkreyling@gmail.com
Fountain Hills
ARKANSAS    
  P.J. Ash
pilotpj@gmail.com
Searcy

PHOTO PENDING
 
  Andy Andrews
aa@foodserviceequipment.com
Little Rock
CALIFORNIA    
  Doug Cronkhite
dcronkhite@gmail.com
San Diego

 

 

Gerardo Diaz
jackgdiaz@gmail.com
Oakland

 

Dan Avilla
dan.jetman@gmail.com
Roseville

COLORADO    
  Brian Blois
brian.blois@outlook.com
Tabernash 
  Ken Monblatt
kenmonblatt@gmail.com
Littleton
 

PHOTO PENDING

 

CONNECTICUT    
  Chris & Amanda Gleason
gulfstream24@aol.com
New Fairfield
 

 

FLORIDA    
  Bruce Pennington
ndheliman@yahoo.com
Orlando
   

Michael Sarysz
michael.bvmjets@yahoo.com
Plantation

 

  Marvin Alvarez
marvinf14@hotmail.com
Miami

  Bill Freeland
billfreeland@icloud.com
Deland
  Ritchie Holt
rholt7413@gmail.com
Davie
  Boli Muentes
CBR945BOLI@EARTHLINK.NET
Lake Worth
  Greg Arnette
gmanfranklina@gmail.com
 
  Rob Lynch
Rob@BVMJets.com
Orlando, FL
ILLINOIS    
  David and Kim Payne
dpayne@horizonhobby.com
Monticello, IL
INDIANA    
  Seth Brown
basspilot@live.com
Mt. Vernon, IN

 

PHOTO PENDING


 

  Gregory  Alderman
greg7140@gmail.com
Muncie, IN
  Brady Ornat
flyboybrady@gmail.com
Wakarusa, IN
 

PHOTO PENDING

 

MARYLAND    
  Charles Russell
rcflyer2387@gmail.com
Bowie
 

PHOTO PENDING

 

MONTANA    
  Chris Kaiser
soundadvice2k@bresnan.net
Billings
  Joshua Clark
Kalispell
  Addison Clark Jr
adclark3@att.net
Kalispell
 
 
Ad Clark
flynavy1965@yahoo.com
Kalispell
  Kelly Rohrbach
kellyflysrc@gmail.com
Kalispell
  Klaus Rohrbach
k.r.ww2planes@gmail.com
Bozeman
 

PHOTO PENDING

 

NEVADA    
  Richard Verano
ricgver@gmail.com
Gardnerville

  Dave Evans
ozief16@yahoo.com
Las Vegas
NORTH CAROLINA    
  David Warr
eperformfl@gmail.com
Mint Hill
NORTH DAKOTA    
  Tanner Pennington
Tanner.penn97@gmail.com
Bismarck

  Taylor Pennington
taylor.penningtonchs50@gmail.com
Bismarck

OHIO    
 
 
Terry Nitsch
tnitsch@columbus.rr.com
Grove City
  Bob Belluomini
bneffb@icloud.com
Cincinnati
PENNSYLVANIA    
  Dave Malchione Jr
dam009@icloud.com 
Kennett Square
  Dave Malchione
BVMJPO6@aol.com 
Kennett Square
 
 
Steve Dimaio
dimaiosteven@gmail.com
Morgantown
TENNESSEE    
  Rod Snyder
rod@snydersigns.com
Johnson City
TEXAS    
  Joseph Kouzez
j.kouzez@hotmail.com 
New Braunfels
 
Buck Garza
buck112@gmail.com
Benbrook
 
Photo Pending
 
Mark Taylor
MarkTaylorJets@aol.com
Boerne
 
UTAH    
  Kent Nogy
kentnogy@outlook.com
St. George
VIRGINIA    
  Kwang Ko
kko1960@gmail.com
Chantilly
     
WASHINGTON    
  Rob Skiba
rski23@me.com
Pasco
     
OUTSIDE USA  
Canada  

Richard Muller
richard.muller@rocketmail.com
Ontario
 

Photo Pending
     
Mexico
 

 

 

 

Polo Ruiz
poloruiz06@gmail.com
Mexico City
     

ENGLAND

 

 


 

NickSmith
nick.j.smith@lineone.net
Nottingham
   

 

Jonathan Smith
jonathanandjohanna@uk2.net
Wiltshire


 

 
Austria  

Enrico Traby
etraby@gmail.com
 

El Salvador  

Roberto Zelaya
zelayaroberto@hotmail.com
 

 

 

Contact Us
All graphics, photos, and text Copyright 2023 BVM, Inc. 
Use of graphics or photos without written permission from BVM is strictly prohibited.